new prussian symmetry (20).

kamera

© Daniel Schrödl

14 thoughts on “new prussian symmetry (20).

    • But they do help to catch those who do these things. And not just the really terrible. Many a pickpocket has been identified and caught thanks to these “eyes of Big Brother”

      • Hi Jeroen! Yes cameras may help to identify. But the are not solving problems of violence. They are not catching and destroying the roots of violence and terrorism. They are starting point of arbitrary suspicion. They create big clouds of data which are hardly to control and manage. So they are good and bad. But from a photographical perspective: they are very very interesting. Sunny greetings from Berlin, Daniel

    • lieben dank! ja ich bin da immer dran vorbeigehfahren. bis ich dachte. hupp, jetzt steigste da mal aus und läufste da mal hin. hat sich gelohnt.
      ansonsten versuche ich irgendwie 20 bilder für den fotogalerie friedrichshain zusammenzustellen. aber es will mir irgendwie nicht gelingen, eine geschichte zusammenzubringen… der countdown läuft… vielleicht geht ja noch was…
      hoffe (bzw. bin davon überzeugt) du bist da etwas geschickter/talentierter als ich…
      lg daniel

      • ja, hat sich gelohnt! 🙂
        und von wegen… ich bin ja nun überhaupt nicht gut mit serien. da bist du ja wirklich deutlich erfahrener würde ich sagen. ich habe mir nun auch nicht wirklich 20 bilder vorgenommen, da würde ich ja verrückt werden. bei mir werden es wohl wenn es gut läuft fünf werden. mal schauen.
        besten gruss,
        peter

Leave a Reply

Du côté du Teich

Photos du Bassin d'Arcachon, coups de coeur ici et ailleurs...

foto-stil

Franz Müller Rieser Weinfelden, Schweiz

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

hjsphoto2

it's all about light

irisgassenbauer

bleib ruhig hier

heißassa

Laura Kraeusel

Av hela mitt hjärta - Ab Imo Pectore

Poetisk fotograf på vandring

Linsenfutter

Naturbeobachtungen aus Hamm und dem Rest der Welt ~~~~~~~~~~ mit über 1000 Beiträgen und unzähligen Fotos.

Vanishing Berlin

Photography project by Alexander Steffen

Nil's...

PHOTOGRAPHY - FOTOGRAFIE

The Photographer Smiled...

... when she finally got the picture

minoltagrafie

Fotografie mit Minolta Objektiven an modernen Kameras

Salle de shoot

Dealer d'histoires photographiques

EWIAN

Independent audiovideo artist

Philippa Scholz

Vegan. Zero Waste. Chats. Travel. Minimalism.

